The TalkingPoker.com Forum

The TalkingPoker.com Forum (http://www.talkingpoker.com/forum/index.php)
-   SPAM (http://www.talkingpoker.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   15000 k Free Roll - 24th April - dreampoker.com (http://www.talkingpoker.com/forum/showthread.php?t=6394)

holdemGuy 04-20-06 07:55 AM

15000 k Free Roll - 24th April - dreampoker.com

Came accross this free roll being hosted by , never played on the site before but looks very neat. Will be playing on the 24th of april.. was wondering if anyone else will be playing:cool:

GTDawg 04-20-06 08:07 AM

Are you absolutely positive you've never played DreamPoker before?

ok, so i play at dreampoker, but i'm sorry if this comes across as spam or vague for that matter.

I started playing at dreampoker.com. then the other day I got an email from them about some kind of dreamsystem or something. if you join it you get points for raking hands. The more points you have,...

Dreampoker.com is having 5 movie tourneys, starting march 4. What you have to do is choose your fave to win and then play in the corresponding tourney. If your movie wins AND you place in the top 10,...

DreamPoker's minimum is $20

Yeah... played it. It's really good.

Like, totally, completely positive?

Cause, well, 7/9 posts have to do with the site.

PShabi 04-20-06 08:50 AM

I nominate this dipdumb for banishment. And no, I don't mean GT.

PunkyChikn 04-20-06 09:50 AM

You know what I hate? When you intend to give -rep and accidentally give +rep instead....

eejit101 04-20-06 09:51 AM

Im watching Lost series 1 for the first time. Its fucking great

I wanna have the same last dream again, the one where i wake up and im alive, just as the 4 walls close me within, my eyes open up with pure sunlight.

Talking Poker 04-20-06 01:11 PM